Officers

President Kiffer Creveling kiffer@sisna.com
Vice-President Peter Vander Wilt u0713271@utah.edu
Recording Secretary Markus Foote mdfoote1@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Sean Jones seanjones268@gmail.com
Treasurer Max Taggart max.taggart@gmail.com
Public Relations Carina Hahn carinaehahn@gmail.com
Activities Chair Peter Creveling creveling.peter@gmail.com
Tutoring Center Chair Gerardo Rodriguez-Orellana gerardo.rodriguez@utah.edu
Webmaster/Cataloger Alexander Blitch Alexander_Blitch@hotmail.com

Advisers

District Director Chris Benson cfbenson@gmail.com
Advisers Dr. Brittany Coats, PhD brittany.coats@utah.edu
Adviser Dr. Shad roundy, PhD shad.roundy@utah.edu
Adviser Chris Benson cfb@tbcxinc.com

National Organization

TBP District 12 Rebecca Davis rebecca@tbp.org
Tau Beta Pi: Integrity and Excellence in Engineering